Breeder Directory

Search the Business Directory:
Search by Category:


A + S, registered gulf coast sheep

Amy + Shaun Jones • Moulton, TX

http://www.gulfcoastlamb.com

hello@gulfcoastlamb.com

Aaron Honeycutt

7984 Old Graham Rd. • Pittsboro, NC 27312

mhoney@mindspring.com

915.542.2646

Brown's ACME Ranch

Pat and Wesley Brown • Cedar Creek, TX

pat@acmeranch.com

Callista Creek Farm

Brien & Terri Nicolau • 947 County Road 302 • Sandia, TX 78383

http://www.callistacreekfarm.com

terri@callistacreekfarm.com

361.442.9437

Christian Stalberg

PO Box 806 • Hillsborough, NC 27278

cstalberg@ccalternatives.org

(919) 801-0734

David & Rachel Bennett

24439 320th Street • Jamesport, MO 64648

n/a

Durbin Ridge Farm

8780 Durbin Road • Hartville, MO 65667 • 417-462-3229 • dcwilson@getgoin.net

dcwilson@getgoin.net

417.462.3229

Green Dirt Farm

19935 Mount Bethel Road • Weston, MO 64098

http://www.greendirtfarm.com

sarah@greendirtfarm.com

816.386.2156

Hartsell Farms

955 Patterson Road • Salisbury, NC 28147

http://www.hartsellfarms.com

hartsellfarms@aol.com

704.633.3599

John C. Freeman

246 Koerner Lane • Erwin, NC 28339

910.893.6283

Lloyd & Margrett Stretton

PO Box 546 • Dry Creek, LA 70637

http://www.runningmoonfarm.com

lstretton@camtel.net

337.328.7320

Mark & Joanne King

3221 Smithsonia Road • Colbert, GA 30628

smithonia@copper.net

706.788.2841

Mountain Morning Farm

David D. & Tammy James • 2262 Highway 59 • Spruce Pine, AL 35585

davidntammy@bellsouth.net

256.332.6847

Mullenix Farm

3727 NC Highway 58, Warrenton, NC 27589

Service@ssweapons.com

252-257-2046

Silk Hope Farm

Laurie Adams & Warren Sarle • Silk Hope Farm • 2023 NW 14th Ave • Gainesville, FL 32605 •

mother@mothermastiff.com

352-443-0988

The Rose Colored Forest

Garth & Kim Travis • Bedias, TX

http://www.therosecoloredforest.com/index.html

gartht@windstream.net

Westwinds Farm

Larry & Shirley Burditt • Mount Pleasant, Michigan 48858

http://www.westwindsfarm.us

lburditt@gmail.com

Powered by Business Directory for Wordpress